December’s Wrap Up + Book Haul + January TBR

Good evening, again! I was going to post this tomorrow, but when I saw all my productiveness during the holidays’ month, I couldn’t wait to share my happiness over being full back on blogging, haha!

the club can't even handle me

In December, I kept last month’s statistics by reading 11 books, 4 mangas and 1 comic book. Okay, so I read way less manga, but I’m proud of myself. This month was CRAZY busy, of course, so I feel like a champ for not dropping my reading stats, haha!

WRAP UP

*titles with links are already reviewed, isn’t this a miracle?!! =O*

*~.BOOKS.~*

*~.MANGAS.~*

  • Minori’s Hand, by Scarlet Beriko | Read on Dec. 20th | 3 stars
  • Signal Red Baby, by Ren Kitakami | Read on Dec. 20th | 3 stars
  • Uso to Kiss, by Masara Minase | read on Dec. 22th | 5 stars
  • Playboy Armour, by Kou Fujisaki | read on Dec. 22th | 2 stars

*~.COMIC BOOKS.~*

BOOK HAUL

I have bought 11 physical books and won two for Christmas this month! Yaay! In other news, I have NO IDEA how many ebooks I got this month. Judge me. I promise to keep a straight list to make a better wrap up on February, but those are just some that I remember getting. Would you guys be interested to know about all the ebooks that I get, no matter the source? Like freebies, gifts, received in exchange for a review, etc., besides my bought ones?

*~.Physical Haul.~*

  • Princess of Thorns, by Stacey Jay
  • A Song of Ice and Fire box set – all 5 books in collectors edition
  • The Son of Neptune, by Rick Riordan (The Heroes of Olympus, #2) [Christmas gift]
  • The Mark of Athena, by Rick Riordan (The Heroes of Olympus, #3) [Christmas gift]
  • Mystic, by Alyson Noel (Soul Seekers, #3)
  • Sherlock Holmes: complete collection in Brazilian Portuguese
  • Catacomb, by Madeleine Roux (Asylum #3)
  • The Crown’s Game, by Evelyn Skye

*~.Ebook Haul.~*

  • Chat Line, by Clare London
  • Marquess of Mistletoe, by Grace Burrowes
  • The Clockwork Conspiracy: A Steampunk Fairytale, by Emmett Steele
  • Only In Dreams, by Wendy Owens
  • Tangled Beauty, by K. L. Middleton
  • Branded, by Rosa Swann

JANUARY’S TBR

  • The Picture of Dorian Gray, by Oscar Wilde | currently-reading | YES, I WON’T GIVE UP! hahaha
  • Daughter of Magic, by Teresa Roman (re-read) | currently-reading| THIS MONTH I WILL FINISH THIS AS WELL!
  • The Neverland Wars, by Audrey Greathouse | currently-reading
  • The Silver Skull, by Anne Renwick | currently-reading
  • Catacomb, by Madeleine Roux
  • In a Gilded Cage, by Mia Kerick
  • Amanda Lester and the Pink Sugar Conspiracy, by Paula Berinstein

BONUS: DECEMBER’S BLOGGING!

I HAVE MADE 31 POSTS THIS MONTH! I’m almost fully back, omg, I’m gonna cry ❤ In case you missed something here during December – holidays are so crazy busy!! – you can just scroll here and check out all my posts for the month =)

*~.Reviews.~*

*~. Tours, Blitzes and cover reveals.~*

*~.Book News.~*

*~.TBR of the Week.~*

*~.Friday Fever.~*

*~.Other posts.~*

~*~

And that was my December reading/blogging month! I’ll be doing some statistics posts about 2016 in the next few days, with an overall of my reading year [I refuse to comment on my personal life of last year, sorry HAHAHAHAH].

How was December for your shelves? Please tell me everything on the comments section and let’s chat =D

With love,

annelise-panda-signature-no-background

2 thoughts on “December’s Wrap Up + Book Haul + January TBR

    • Awww Amandaaa! Thanks so much for being there for me and always pulling me up *–* I’m almost posting every day again and I feel so much better!!! Thanks soo much!
      But regarding the reading machine thing, I don’t think I’m doing that well, haha! This deal of travelling and taking vacation is too time-consuming for reading LMAO

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

