Beautiful Blogger Awards

Hi, there! Happy late Saturday, haha! Mine is pretty rainy today, but I don’t really care 🙂

Saturday is tag day and my lovely friend Kim, from The Spines Breaker, nominated me for the Beautiful Blogger Awards 😀 Thank you so much, I’m honored!

blog award

Here we have the rules for the award:

•Link to the blogger who nominated you.

•List seven random facts about you.

•Nominate seven creative, beautiful bloggers, and notify them.

Seven random facts about me 🙂

1. I love to collect different editions of the same book;

Imagem2.png
from my Instagram 😀

 

2. I always take notes of my favorite quotes along the book in a Lady and the Tramp notebook;

Imagem1
from my Instragram again, haha!

 

3. I wish I could read faster;

4. My heart shatters every time I can’t connect with a book;

5. I hate people that follow you expecting to be followed back and plan on unfollowing you some days later;

6. My favorite TV shows are White Collar, Supernatural, The Vampire Diaries, The Big Bang Theory, Betwitched, Get Smart, Full House and I Dream of Jeannie;

7. I hate bad Wi-Fi signal – please don’t give me false hope, ugh!

 

I’ve seen this tag around a lot, so you feel free to say that I nomintaed you if you want to do it! You are beautiful if you are Reading my blog, LOL!

That’s it, thanks for reading! Later, I’ll post a review for my most recently finished book, Secret Vampires, from L. J. Smith!

assinatura

8 thoughts on “Beautiful Blogger Awards

    • yeah, right?? I mean, please, follow me if you like my stuff only, haha! And I’m proud of you too! I love collecting those babies, I can’t resist :(( I have some doubled books with differen editions, it’s an addiction…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment