Friday Fever #1

friday-fever-panda

Hello, lovelies! Yup, I’m aware it’s Saturday night. Yup, I’m aware the meme is called “Friday Fever” for a reason and that is because it’s meant to be posted – surprise, surprise – on Friday. However, the last few days were crazy busy for me and we are on holiday season. Aka: authors and retailers are going CRAZY with the awesome discounts and I refuse to wait another week to let you all know about the a w e s o m e deals I’ve seen around!

Bottom line: I’m doing the Friday Fever meme on a Saturday night. Also, I couldn’t wait to show you all the new panda header I made on Friday afternoon *–* Please, tell me later if you guys liked it!

The Friday Fever is hosted by my bff Beth, from the Betwixt The Pages, and here are her rulez:

 Friday Fever is your one stop igloo for all things bookish and sales-worthy! These are all epic finds under $5.00 on Amazon Kindle! Click the cover to be taken to the AMAZON page!

Remember:  these deals can change at any time. ALWAYS double check before hitting the buy button!

 Beth works with weekly themes for her posts, but I’m a rebel and also #holidaysseason, where everything is at sale, so, until Christmas is gone, I’m going a general sales deal. All the book here recommended I’d purchase to myself or I already own and I think you should give it a try as well =) No recommending things I can’t back up, haha!

One thing I’ll be doing, tho: nooo descriptions, just covers! /o/ (because I’m lazy)

*~.FREEBIES.~*

that-moment-when-anthology

~*~

*~.99 CENTS OR UNDER.~*

when-in-rome-lose-control

283e8-cursecoverbigger

wild-wild-ghost

beneath-orion

flight-partners

where-blood-runs-deep

while-you-were-sleeping

recoil

talented

swords-stilettos

the-memory-of-water

~*~

*~.1.99 OR UNDER.~*

renting-romance

the-white-aura

only-the-beginning

playing-the-player

my-super-sweet-sixteenth-century

when-a-lady-deceives

untrue-colors

the-heiress-and-the-hothead

~*~

*~.2.99 OR UNDER.~*

demigods-and-monsters

chasing-rabbits

~*~

*~.3.99 OR UNDER.~*

28110-ella-s-twisted-senior-year

adorkable

~*~

*~.4.99 OR UNDER.~*

snow-in-montana

 

~*~

Holidays are indeed the best time of the year to get books, haha! Okay, Holidays and Black Friday =)

As always, sorry for the looong post – I don’t know how to write or do small things anymore. Damn George R. R. Martin Syndrome. I’ll get over it eventually, I hope promise. Thanks for reading and hope I could help you pick some new reads or Christmas presents!

With love and lack of money after so many deals,

assinatura

 

 

5 thoughts on “Friday Fever #1

  1. THAT PANDA HEADER IS SO STINKING ADORABLE! Let’s make pretty penguin/panda babies and be fanceh together foreeeeeeever!

    (er…sorry, I just finished watching Scream (Season 2) on Netflix and my brain miiiiight be a little still in the #psycho stage)

    Also, SO MANY great covers here! I picked up Swords & Stilettos just this last week for a book tour/review post to come next year (YAYAYAYAY! so excited!) and I was just looking at My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century the other day (I ultimately decided not to get it at the moment, buuuut at some point in the future I’ll probably pick it up too!)

    Thank you SO MUCH for participating–I can’t wait to see what epic deals you find next week!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

