Book (e)Mail! :D

Hello, guys! This has been an awesome week! Yesterday, 08/12, was my birthday and so many good things happened so far! I felt like my preparation days for turning 21 were awesome just like my birthday was, haha! It’s amazing how we can have a good time without a party 🙂

Anyway, I wanted to update you guys on which books I’ve been reading and receiving! I’m currently reading Chasing Rainbows, by Linda Oaks (and loving it, I’m on the middle of the book, haha!) and started The Need, by S. L. Hannah (thanks again to both of you, girls!). Chasing Rainbows review should be on the blog this Saturday, tops, and I hope I have The Need review by next wednesday, as the book will be oficcially out on Aug 25th 😀

On the receiving line, here are the new kids in town:

Sigmund Shaw: A Steampunk Adventure, by Mark C. King

What Lies Within, by James Morris

Cemetery Tours (Cemetery Tours #1), by Jacqueline E. Smith

Between Worlds (Cemetery Tours #2), by Jacqueline E. Smith

Braver With You, by A. Hart

Thanks again to all those awesome authors for trusting my review hability and I can’t wait to start those! ❤

If you want to know first who sent me books, just take a look at my Partnerships page, where I’m still gathering all the cool authors – I like to have their written permission to put their names there, that’s why that I’m taking so long to fullfill it 🙂

Thanks for reading and I hope you had an amazing week so far as well!

assinatura

Leave a comment