Viscount’s Wager release!

Hello, guys! I just wanted to remind you that Ava March’s new book, Viscount’s Wager (review here!), is being released TODAY! I’m so happy, congrats, Ava!! ❤

From my Instagram account :)
From my Instagram account 🙂

Viscount’s Wager is the clousure of the Gambling on Love trilogy and features the story of Viscount Anthony Rawling and Mr. Gabriel Tilden ❤ ❤

For more info about the ebook, you can access Ava’s blog. The ebook is available at:

Amazon

Barnes & Noble [I couldn’t access the store to get the link, I’ll update this tommorrow, promise!]

All Romance

iBooks

Kobo

Carina Press

Thanks for reading ❤ If you like gay romances in the Regency Era, you have to check this book out! 😀

assinatura

Leave a Reply

