February’s Wrap Up + Book Haul + March TBR

wrap-up-panda

Good afternoon, peeps! Welcome to my last post for the day =) It’s my disappointing wrap up for February. This was a reaaally slow month for me – I hope to make up for it on March!

WRAP UP

I’ve read 9 books and 13 volumes of manga in February =( #upset My social life has been crazy and most of my reading is made at night. As I’ve been too tired, no reading before bed for me =((

*titles with links are already reviewed, isn’t this a miracle?!! =O*

*~.BOOKS.~*

*~.MANGAS.~*

BOOK HAUL

Once again I forgot to keep track of my ebook purchases, sorry!! But here’s my physical haul: 10 books, 4 mangas and a comic book!

AND I NEED TO SHARE THIS WITH YOU GUYS: After nothing less than 15 FREAKING years, I have finally completed my A Series of Unfortunate Events book collection! THANK YOU, NETFLIX!!! ❤ I could never find the books around before it and now, FINALLY, they all sit pretty on my shelves!!

*~.Physical Haul.~*

book haul february 2017.JPG

  • Carry On, by Rainbow Rowell [Waterstones Black & White edition] | Gift from Mud & Stars
  • The House of Hades, by Rick Riordan [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • The Slippery Slope, by Lemony Snicket [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • The Grim Grotto, by Lemony Snicket [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • The Penultimate Peril, by Lemony Snicket [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • The End, by Lemony Snicket [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • The Lost Twin, by Sophie Cleverly
  • The Chemist, by Stephenie Meyer [Brazilian Portuguese edition]
  • Fullmetal Alchemist, vols. 3 and 7
  • Pokémon Red & Green, vol. 2 and 3
  • The Pokémon Encyclopedia
  • Grimm’s Fairy Tales – Barnes & Noble edition
  • Donald Duck in Search for the Unicorn [Brazilian Portuguese edition]

*~.Borrowed to read.~*

hilary duff devoted true.JPG

  • Devoted, by Hilary Duff
  • True, by Hilary Duff

MARCH’S TBR

I’m trying and succeeding to be more active in March, and so far it has worked, so I plan to try to read 8 books besides the ones I already did this month:

  • Renegade Red, by Lauren Bird Horowitz
  • Rose Petal Graves, by Olivia Wildenstein
  • Operation Prom Date, by Cindi Madsen
  • The Wolf Mirror, by Caroline Healy
  • Ballad of the Beanstalk, by Amy McNulty
  • Future Leaders of Nowhere, by Emily O’Beirne
  • Myths of Mysh, by Katie Hamstead
  • Elixir, by Hilary Duff

~*~

And that’s it! Thank you for reading =) How was your reading month in February??

With love,

annelise-panda-signature-no-background

 

2 thoughts on “February’s Wrap Up + Book Haul + March TBR

    • As a lovely panda robot, I have to feel disappointed if I can’t live to my own hype HAHAHAHAHAHAH #what
      Thank you so much, Amanda!! It was mainly my fault for posting this so close to the end of the month, oopsie! Hahahahaha!
      I did got more books read and I fully intend to finish at least two more books before April – don’t know if it’s possible, but I’m a dreamer HAHAHAHAHAHHA

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

