Mailbox news #7: the place for all bookish news of the week directly from my inbox!

mailbox-news

(Edition from Jan. 05th to 12th)

I AM LATE, I KNOW! But at least the post is here, right? Right, haha! This is my weekly edition of the Mailbox news =D

In this issue, you’ll find news about: A. R. Steele, Anne Renwick, Avery Ford, Bianca Blythe, Cortney Pearson, Clara London, Declan Rhodes, Elise Kova, Emily Wesley Stringer, Jovee Winters, Parker Elliot & Stefan M. Nardi.

*click on the book covers to be taken to its page on Goodreads*

A. R. STEELE

Steele just released her new novel, Crushed ❤ I’m already a goner for gay contemporary romance, imagine my excitement to read one involving cute puppies *–*

  • Crushed, Foster Pupies #1

Release date: Jan. 01st

crushed

ANNE RENWICK

Anne’s new book is live on Amazon and I can tell you IT IS AWESOME! My review for it will be up Monday =D

  • The Silver Skull, The Elemental Web Chronicles #2

Release date: Jan. 07th

the-silver-skull

AVERY FORD

Avery just released another delicious gay romance *–*

  • A Marriage Resolution

Release date: Jan. 9th

a-marriage-resolution

*bonus: this book is ONLY A DOLLAR at Amazon!*

BIANCA BLYTHE

I seriously have no idea how I ended up on her newsletter (my memory sucks, sorry!!), but I’m so glad I did! Bianca writes historical romances and just released a new one! =D

  • Runaway Wallflower, Matchmaking for Wallflowers #3

Release date: Jan. 03rd

runaway-wallflower

CLARE LONDON

Clare has a new steamy hot release in gay romances ❤

  • Chase the Ace, London Lads #1

Release date: Jan. 04th

chase the ace.jpg

CORTNEY PEARSON

Cortney decided to change the cover of her book Phobic and I gotta tell you, IT IS SO MUCH BETTER!

phobic new cover x old cover.jpg

The author didn’t explain the change, but well… I don’t need any explanations after seeing the original cover?

DECLAN RHODES

Declan just released another gay contemporary romance and this time, we’ll be in baseball world =D

  • The Last Out

Release date: Jan. 09th

the last out.jpg

*bonus: this book is currently only $0.99 at Amazon!*

EMILY WESLEY STRINGER

I’ve met Emily though Kindle Scout program, but her book unfortunately wasn’t selected for publication – honestly, I wish I knew how this program *really* works, haha! Anyway, it’s coming soon =)

  • Live Fast, Die Pretty

Release date: Feb 21th

live fast die pretty.jpg

ELISE KOVA

Elise has a new book in the wild =D

  • The Alchemists of Loom, Loom Saga Book #1

Release date: Jan. 10th

the-alchemists-of-loom

JOVEE WINTERS

I’ve met Jovee sometime in the last two months through one of the 7384839849034 Instafreebie giveaways I have participated on, haha! She just made a new release that sounds PERFECT!

  • The Mad King, The Dark Kings #1

Release date: Jan. 02nd

the-mad-king

PARKER ELLIOT

Another author met by chance – I just don’t recall which one, haha! Anyway, what’s important is that Parker has a new lovely gay romance out there that I am DYING to read!

  • Recipe for Romance

Release date: Jan. 08th

recipe for romance.jpg

*bonus: this book is currently only A DOLLAR at Amazon!*

STEFAN M. NARDI

Stefan has a new book coming soon!!

  • Iron Maidens, The Epic of Violet and Jasmine #1

Release date: March 17th

iron maidens.jpg

~*~

That’s it! Phew, this week was packed, hahaha! Hope you guyes enjoyed the news about these bookish world! =D

With love,

annelise-panda-signature-no-background

2 thoughts on “Mailbox news #7: the place for all bookish news of the week directly from my inbox!

Leave a Reply

