Top 10 Tuesday: Debut Books

Hello, world! I’m alive and awake, so let’s party hard!! Hope everyone survived this Tuesday – I could barely keep my eyes open. If this post sounds weird, it’s because I’m overly tired and writing with only one eye half open ;D

toptentuesday

It’s Tuesday, so it’s Top 10 Tuesday day! This meme is hosted by The Broke and the Bookish and my theme today is Debut Novels. I wouldn’t be able to pic only 10 favorites so far in 2016 anyway, I’ve read 129 so far. Please give me a break, haha!

Best debuts in this particular order:

 1) The Bound Series, by Ava March

the bound series.JPG

A Goddess was born at that moment.

 2) The Tin Star, by J. L. Langley

the tin star with abandon

An obsession was born on my part.

 3) Chasing Rainbows, by Linda Oaks

chasing rainbows

It’s still hard to believe that this was Linda’s first book!!

 4) Shattered Blue, by Lauren Bird Horowitz

shattered blue

This woman ruined me for fairies: she did them so perfectly that I doubt I’ll ever see such good Fae books around, haha! #dramatic

 5) Cemetery Tours, by Jacqueline E. Smith

cemetery tours

I already feel that a re-read is in order, this whole series is too awesome! But Jacqueline is all awesome, so…

 6) Emerge, by Tobi Easton

emerge

BEST MERMAIDS EVER!!!

 7) Sigmund Shaw: A Steampunk Adventure

sigmund shaw

My current favorite steampunk novel ever!!

 8) Of Poseidon, by Anna Banks

of poseidon

My first mermaid book ❤

 9) Painting Sky, by Rita Branches

painting sky

I still can’t believe my eyes, this book was so intense!

And the mention of honor…

10) Harry Potter

harry potter series

No words needed, right? Right.

Thanks for reading! Can’t wait to see what everybody is posting today 😀 Do you have a favorite debut novel??

assinatura

One thought on “Top 10 Tuesday: Debut Books

Leave a Reply

