Book News of May: a retrospective

Hello, again! So, I was looking at my monthly schedule for posting – yes, I have one and it is very colorful, haha! – and noticed that many interesting news have been around my blog. Said that, I thought it would be cool to do a wrap up of all book news each month πŸ™‚ I’ll add this to my monthly wrap up post starting in July, but for now, let’s take a look at what happened over here in May πŸ˜€

Blog Tours

Book Blitzes

Cover Reveals

Serendipity News (the books I found out and about, haha!)

Also, you can consult here my list of best books released in May: May’s new books!!

That’s it, peeps! Thanks for reading and sorry for boring you with such a long list, but May was an intense and cool month for book lovers πŸ˜€

assinatura

Leave a Reply

