3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 3!

Hello 😀 Welcome to the last day of my 3 days, 3 quotes challenge! Once again I’d like to thank the wonderful girls that tagged me: Jeany, from jeanyjanez, and Rachael, from 3 Fates Books! I had fun choosing my quotes, hope you liked them all ❤

Da Rulez:

Thank the person who nominated you (thank you!)

Post three different quotes in three consecutive days

Nominate three new bloggers each day

DAY 3

hexbreaker 1

“He couldn’t do this – couldn’t say it out loud. Saying things out loud made them true.”

– Cicero, from Hexbreaker, by Jordan L. Hawk

You can check my review for Hexbreaker here 🙂

~*~

Day three: check. Oh, that’s a shame that it has already ended, haha! For the final day, I tag three very cool bloggers. Don’t feel pressured to do this, I just wanted you to know that you’re cool 🙂

~> Addlepates and book nerds

~> For the Love of Words

~> Cover2CoverMom

Also, anyone else that found this cool, please feel free to say I tagged you and please leave the link to your posts here, I’ll love to see your quotes ❤ Thanks for reading!

assinatura

6 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 3!

    • You’re most welcome, dear! And that’s okay, haha! I just wanted you to know how cool I think you are! 💙 And this book is brilliant, it rocked my world!! 😍

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

