Book Shop Discovery: RoryTheFoxHandmade

Hello, there! Welcome to my second post in the Book Shop Discovery series 😀 I’ll talk about RoryTheFoxHandmade, a lovely book crafter of bookish jewelry!

RoryTheFoxHandmade logo

So, I found this shop at Instagram as well, through my friend Mel (@bookish.mel). She’s their newest rep and I was so excited for her that I simply needed to see Rory’s products for myself, haha!

You might belong in Gryffindor, where dwell the brave at heart… Or in Hufflepuff… or Ravenclaw… or Slytherin… ••••• How beautiful is this Gryffindor necklace made by @rorythefoxhandmade?? Y'all know I'm a Gryffindor so this is perfect for me ❤️🦁💛; and I love the cameo look of it! • Not a Gryffindor? No worries, Lisa's got you covered. This necklace is available in all four Hogwarts house designs. And it's also available in different styles. • So head over to @rorythefoxhandmade and follow Lisa to see more of her beautiful line of handmade jewelry! And when you see something you like, use my code bookishmel10 to save 10% on your order! ••••• Book Tags: Tag: #bookandnecklace TB: @hufflepuffreads @tanglednbooks @caroger1980 @crumplehornedfangirl ••••• #rorythefoxhandmade #fandomjewelry #gryffindor #gryffindorpride #harrypotter #harrypotterforever #hplove #hogwarts #hogwartshouses #potterhead #untiltheveryend #bookishjewelry #books #bookstagram #bookstagrammer #bookstagramfeature #booknookstagram #bookish #bookishfeatures #booksofinstagram #bookcommunity #bookphotography #bibliophile #bookobsessed #nerdlife #readersofinstagram #bookstagramcommunity #totalbooknerd

A post shared by Mel🔹wife•mom•nerd•christian (@bookish.mel) on

So, RoryTheFoxHandmade is an Aussie shop run by Lisa Bell and you can find her at Instagram and Esty (I’ll leave the links in the end of the post). She makes necklaces and earrings with tons of themes, like anime, art, books (obviously), movies, series, games, History, vintage, cartoons, animations, feminism and fairy tales 🙂

As you saw on Mel’s pic, her products are totally swoon worthy! She delivers internationally, has good Etsy references and charges fair prices for her creations. I’m sorry I can’t bring exact dollar prices, as my Etsy is set to show prices in my own currency and I didn’t know how to switch, haha! But I made my math and any necklace of hers costs something like 15 dollars and any pair of earrings costs 10 dollars. Even if there is a small variation of pricing thanks to my lack of math skills (I’m a journalist, so beware of my math ALWAYS), I still think she charges a nice price. Also, Lisa takes requests! You can have your jewelry custom-made for the same price as the regular stuff on her store 😀

And of course I had to pick some favorite products to show off:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

You can find RoryTheFoxHandmade here:

Instagram | Etsy

That’s it, I hope you guys like this new lovely store that I found ❤ Can’t wait for having my international credit card back and buy all those babies in the slide show, haha!

assinatura

2 thoughts on “Book Shop Discovery: RoryTheFoxHandmade

Leave a Reply

