3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 1!

Hi, there! Welcome to another Saturday with a tag, yay! I’m delighted to let you know that I was tagged on the 3 days, 3 quotes challenge by two amazing bloggers! I’m talking about one of my best online friends, Jeany, from jeanyjanez, and Rachael, from 3 Fates Books! Thanks so much, girls! 😀 I hope you enjoy my quotes ❤

Da Rulez:

Thank the person who nominated you (thank you!)

Post three different quotes in three consecutive days

Nominate three new bloggers each day

Let the challenge begin!

DAY 1

playing defense

“It’s kind of scary, telling other people what words have power over you.”

– Claudia, from Playing Defense, by Cate Cameron

You can check my review for Playing Defense here 🙂

~*~

Day one: check. Two more to go! I’ll try to tag some of the most recent lovely people that I’ve met here on wordpress, but you don’t have to do this challenge if you don’t feel like it or have already done it before, okay? 😀

~> BOOKSTARTERFUSS

~> Captain’s Quarters

~> Betwixt The Pages

Thanks for reading, love you guys ❤

assinatura

6 thoughts on “3 days, 3 quotes challenge – Day 1!

Leave a Reply

