Blog updates: new stylish banners!

Hi, there! Just a quick note to share that my posts, from now on, will have cute banners to separate their sections! And I also made my own Goodreads image to use as a button, so my posts now will be more cute and padronized ❤

I didn’t do the cute draws, just put it all together with Photoshop, haha!

the analysis.pngthe story.png

goodreads icon

Aren’t they adorable? It’s amazing what a bit of glue- I mean, photoshop, can do to improve things, haha!

Hope you like it and that you’re having a wonderful weekend!!

assinatura

6 thoughts on “Blog updates: new stylish banners!

    • Aww, thank you! *–* I’m not that skilled with photoshop, unfortunately. What you see here on my banners and now new cute blog header is my mind-blowing photoshop skills, haha! (And I didn’t even draw the cute books and bear, I just glued it to the image LOL) I’m glad you enjoyed the changes!! ❤

      Liked by 2 people

    • Aww, I’m so happy you love them, Mandy!! ❤ I was fearing the bears may look childish, but now I regret nothing, haha!

      Like

Leave a Reply

