March Wrap Up + Haul!

Hello, good night! For the first time in forever my wrap up is huge and my haul non-existent.

for the first time in forever.gif

And this is not a prank, my friends! I’ve read 19 books, 1 comic book and 8 manga volumes! So we have 28 reads for March!

beyonce speechless

I swear I had a life this month, I don’t know how I managed so many books! Almost all of them are already reviewed, all you have to do is click the links bellow 🙂 I’ll update this post as I review the books.

Wrap Up

BOOKS

march read books 2016.JPG
from my Instagram 😀

COMIC BOOK

manhunter justiceira wonder woman

MANGAS

  • Cantarella, vols. 1 and 2, by You Higuri
  • Henkoi!, by Tesshin Azuma
  • Oishii Otoko, by Shouko Takaku
  • Sonna Kimochi ga Koi Datta, by Shouko Takaku
  • Sleeping Moon, vols. 1 and 2, by Kano Miyamoto
  • Signal, by Shoko Hidaka

Book Haul

None. Seriously. Just freebies. But I did won three giveaways recently and already received two of the prizes! (Things take so long to get to Brazil, haha!)

under the dusty moon.JPG

This baby was my prize from Suzanne Sutherland’s giveaway. I can’t wait to read her book next month!

recebidos do sorteio do italo march 2016.JPG

And this is the prize that I won from my friends @incriativos giveaway, minus the flowers and funkos, haha! The flowers arrived on the same day, as it was my graduation ceremony day [aka last Wednesday] and the funkos are just saying hello to my new TBR books that will live with them on their shelf, haha!

Thanks so much to you all ❤

Received Books from authors

Failed TBR

Just because I read so many books, it doesn’t mean that I accomplished my full March TBR. Those are the books that I couldn’t even start:

And a currently-forever-reading:

  • A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas [bought and failed on February]

I guess that’s it for March, haha! If you missed my April TBR post, you can check it here 🙂

Thanks for reading! How was your reading month??

assinatura

2 thoughts on “March Wrap Up + Haul!

Leave a Reply

