Top 10 Tuesdays: Hilarious Book Titles

Hello, there! Welcome to my second Top 10 Tuesdays ever, haha! This meme is hosted by The Broke and The Bookish and I’m randomly selecting themes to write about instead of the scheduled one for this week lol (I’m a Rebel, not a Royal.) Fans of Ever After High shall understand.

toptentuesday

My theme today is Hilarious Book Titles, so let’s go 😀

  1. Interview With The Vampire

IMG_3034

Come on, guys. The book may be all the brilliant it wants (and is), but this title is amusing as hell.

  1. The Ville Village

IMG_8192

I know that all books in A Series of Unfortunate Events have riddles in their titles, but this one always makes me laugh, haha!

  1. Murderous Maths

IMG_8195

Sorry, this is so truthful to me that it’s funny lol

  1. The Morgue and Me

6219381.jpg

This title is actually one of those cases of dark humor on my part. I compared it to Marley and Me on the first time I came across this book and would never stop laughing lol Seriously, don’t try to understand.

  1. The Gay Teen’s Guide to Defeating a Siren

26221524.jpg

Do I need to say anything? This is just brilliant ❤

  1. An Ideal Husband

5296.jpg

The title alone isn’t exactly funny, but when you think that Oscar Wilde wrote this, it gets hilarious. He really knew what he wanted, lol.

  1. His Convenient Husband

6699034.jpg

You expect cheesy titles on sugared romances, but I honestly loved how it sounds on gay books. It’s more than cheesy, it’s hilarious! Btw, this book is a 5 stars one lol

  1. Jane Bites Back
1111
My babies ❤

This book title is just ingenious.

  1. The Respectful Prostitute

13637253.jpg

I remember to this day when my friend and I were forced to read and review this book for a college paper. We laughed so hard at the title that we could barely focus on the paper, haha!

  1. Attack of the Killer Dust Bunnies

10596407.jpg

Seriously, J. L. Langley kills me sometimes, haha!

 

That’s it, thank you for reading! ❤ As soon as I get home, I will take nicer pics, I promise 😦

assinatura

2 thoughts on “Top 10 Tuesdays: Hilarious Book Titles

    • I totally understand! Hahahaha ❤ It's a short story inside the series With or Without, from J. L. Langley. I couldn't believe my eyes when I saw it, haha! lol Thanks for stopping by! 😀

      Like

Leave a Reply

