Match Made in Mondays: a character’s life that is too #goals

Hi, there! Welcome to another Match Made in Mondays, a meme created by my friend Audrey, from the Forwards and Bookwords 😀

Today’s theme is:

CHARACTER’S LIFE + me (What character’s life is so #goals that you’d love to take their spot?)

I’ll cheat on this one because there is a character whose life I would give anything to have: Neal Caffrey.

1897776_453024604799270_1426614493_n

I mean, come on. The guy is incredible beautiful.

neal gif

Smart, intelligent, an artist.

large

Has an impeccable sense of style.

giphy

He hates guns, but knows how to use them very well…

tumblr_mthojzFuk11rmkjwko1_500

AND IS SO SEXY.

tumblr_mdp4iak5Zj1ryhwnto1_400

I would give it all to have Neal’s life, pros and cons. Simple as that ❤

iknowyouloveme

Oh, and you know the best part about having Neal’s life? Being in the skin of Matt Bomer.

IMG_1904

And, with that, I arrest my case.

Thanks for reading! Have you ever wanted to switch lives with a character?

assinatura

7 thoughts on “Match Made in Mondays: a character’s life that is too #goals

Leave a Reply

