Must-Have Edition of the Month: Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone Illustrated Edition

Hi, there! Good Thursday to you 😀 Today it’s Must-Have Edition of the Month day and I thought it would be nice to share which book I’ve been haunting since Christmas: the illustrated edition of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone!

harry-potter-illustrated-edition-cover

No, seriously. Look at this!

11f51f80-c9d5-4f01-8f92-99c781474c72-620x620
credits: photo from The Guardian’s website

I’ve been seeing pics of this book all over Instagram and I’m dying to have my own copy 😦 Unfortunately, I’m not finding for less than 100 dollars… The world can be so unfair.

I already interacted with this book in a local bookstore, so I know it is double hardcover with a ribbon mark, nice and fancy paper and the most cute illustrations ever, made by Jim Kay ❤

I SHALL HAVE MY COPY SOMEDAY, JUST WATCH ME!

tumblr_m4hmomZWJj1rok1mk.gif

That’s it! Thanks for reading ❤ Have you already grabbed your illustrated edition copy??

assinatura

Leave a Reply

