Literary wishes for 2016!

Hi, again! I hope you have enjoyed your first day of the year as much as I did ❤

Some of my wishes for myself in 2016 are to re-read and review some books for the blog. I also want to finish reading the books that I have won from authors last year and tackle down my personal TBR pile, that is huge, haha! So, I decided to reunite here some of the titles that I want to read this year – I’ll have my official TBR for January on Monday, promise!

 

Books that I want to re-read and review in 2016

  • The Vanishing Game, from Kate Kae Myers

2016-01-02 01_57_24-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “And, on the end of the day, I have the biggest

  • The Naked Duke, from Sally Mackenzie

{EB348FF1-D7D7-42FC-8509-3DCE4CC5D383}Img400

  • Duchess of Love series, from Sally Mackenzie

IMG_6876

  • Sharp Love, from Ava March

IMG_5699

  • The Nobleman and The Spy, from Bonnie Dee and Summer Devon

IMG_6737

  • The Vampire Diaries, from L. J. Smith

IMG_4415

  • Of Poseidon, from Anna Banks

2016-01-02 01_54_31-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Morning 😶 I'm just back home from a beauty sa

  • Harry Potter series, from J. K. Rowling

2016-01-02 02_07_13-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Mega tag moment! 🐠 #bookandnecklace by lovely

  • Pride and Prejudice, from Jane Austen

Imagem2

  • Percy Jackson series, from Rick Riordan
  • The Gentleman and the Lamplighter, from Bonnie Dee and Summer Devon
  • Restless Spirits, from Jordan L. Hawk
  • Goddess of Legend, from P. C. Cast

2016-01-02 01_53_53-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Day 27 of #jenacidebydecember2015 was Funny Bo

  • The Storybook of Legends, from Shannon Hale
  • Nevermore, from Supernatural books
  • Deltora Quest series, from Emily Rodda

2016-01-02 01_56_38-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Day 22 of #jenacidebydecember2015 was Fantasy_

  • Rowan the Guardian series, from Emily Rodda
  • Pride & Prejudice and Zombies,  from Jane Austen & Seth-Grahame Smith

2016-01-02 02_14_09-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Day 29 of #celinereadsjuly15 is here! Theme wa

Mangas that I want to re-read and review

  • Sailor Moon
  • Angelic Layer
  • Sakura Card Captors
  • Runouni Kenshin
  • Meru Puri

Books that I want to read in 2016 and that I already own

  • Emma, from Jane Austen (haha)

IMG_4075

  • Persuasion, from Jane Austen
  • The Book of Lost Things, from John Connelly
  • The Key to Rondo, from Emily Rodda
  • The Diary of a Whimpy Kid (Cabin Fever), from Jeff Kinney
  • Daughter of Smoke and Bones, from Laini Taylor
  • A Court of Thorns and Roses, from Sarah J. Maas
  • Escape to Gettis… And Love, from Gerri Bowen

27244782

  • Stepping Out of Midnight, from Lee Basilford

2016-01-02 01_54_58-Annelise Lestrange no Instagram_ “Good morning! ☀️ I woke up insanely early toda

  • The Merchant and The Clergyman, from Bonnie Dee and Summer Devon
  • Cracking the Career Code, from Tom Henricksen
  • Alice’s Adventures in Underland: The Queen of Stilled Hearts, from DeAnna Knippling
  • It’s Not Your Journey, from Rebecca Lombardo
  • Melophobia, from James Morris
  • The Answer, from D. M. Thornton
  • Ashes of Waterloo, from Olivia M. Andem
  • Immortal Kiss, from Laura Daleo
  • The Carnelian Legacy, from Cheryl Koevoet
  • The Doll-Master and other tales of terror, from Joyce Carol Oates
  • Fairy Tales for Modern Queers, from Emily Reed
  • Everealm, from J. D. Wright
  • The Scarlets, from Madeleine Roux
  • Peter Pan
  • Bridge in Flames, John Flanagan

 

I’m currently reading Spellbinder, from L. J. Smith, as I write this post, but I’m hopping that I’ll have finished it by Sunday, as tomorrow I’ll spend the day on the road and may be tired to read, haha! I think I’ve thrown something like 75 titles here, counting the books inside the mentioned series. Seems like a good start to guide my year, right??

That’s it, guys! Thank you for reading! Do you have an official TBR for 2016??

assinatura

One thought on “Literary wishes for 2016!

Leave a Reply

