Match Made in Mondays: new covers for unfortunate books!

Hello, good morning and good Monday! LAST ONE BEFORE CHRISTMAS, OMG! *–*

I’m just so happy, haha!

Anyway, Monday is Match Made in Mondays day, a meme created by my sweet friend Audrey, from the Forwards and Bookwords

match-mondays

Today’s theme is:

THIS BOOK/SERIES + NEW COVERS (What fantastic book or series is in desperate need of a cover that matches the beauty inside?)

… And we are back to “I don’t know” answers, ugh.

I would normally say that Meg Cabot needs to fire her graphic designer team, but I say this so much that it would end up becoming my personal meme, haha!

I guess I would pick Ranger’s Apprentice series, from John Flanagan. I’m not madly in love with any of the covers that I’ve seen so far, haha!

brog4
from my Instagram

IMG_4072

I only have books one and two and only read the first [review here!], but I’ve seen the other volumes at the bookstore and the covers are ugly. In my opinion, of course!

Well, that’s it! Thanks for reading 😀 Which book or series is in a serious need of a new cover in your opinion??

assinatura

2 thoughts on “Match Made in Mondays: new covers for unfortunate books!

    • Thank you, doll! 😀 And thanks for stopping by, haha! My day was so full that I couldn’t even send you the link myself, oops! But I’m glad you agree, haha! 😉

      Like

Leave a Reply

