The Fireworks Book Tag!

Hi, there! I was tagged by my sweet Audrey, from the Forwards and Bookwords, forever ago in the Fireworks Book Tag, thank you! Let’s answer it 😀

  1. Screamers: a book that made you want to scream! (in a good way)

Hmm, I would say Viscount’s Wager, from Ava March. Ava sent it to me as an early birthday present and I freaked out both when I won it and when I finished it, haha!

From my Instagram account :)

  1. Bombers: a book you read before it exploded in the book community

Hmm, I would say The Book Thief and The Vampire Diaries 🙂

bloguito

3. Banger: a banned book you read

I honestly don’t know, haha! I’m not aware of any banned books in my country or estate, so I don’t think I have read anything banned so far…

  1. Peony: a book/author you think everybody needs to read

Emily Rodda, for sure. I loved the whole Deltora Quest saga and now I’m totally digging Rowan of Rin series. Love her!

IMG_4417

  1. Crossette: a book/series with a complicated plot

The Fellowship of the Ring, first book in the Lord of the Rings saga. Really, I didn’t think it was so entwined when I saw the movies, haha!

IMG_4628

  1. Diadem: a book/series with amazing central characters

The Selection, by Kiera Cass. I loved America (and I usually have deep issues with narrator characters), Maxton, Celeste and Aspen… Everything!

IMG_3128

  1. Atches: light your own fireworks by tagging five people

Ellen, from Eveningreads

Erika, from Erika.reads

Kim, from LazyCaramelReads

Jenaca, from jenacidebybibliophile

Bianca, from The Ultimate Fangirl

And anyone else that wants to do this tag ❤ Thanks for reading!

assinatura

Leave a Reply

