August Wrap Up: readings, haul and news :)

Hi, there! August has ended, so it’s time to balance everything that has been happening with me and my books!

Wrap Up

 I’ve read 8 books, 5 mangas and 1 comic book this month. I hope I can do better than this in September!

From my Instagram account :)
From my Instagram account 🙂
  • História da Vida Privada no Brasil (Brazil’s Private Life History) – Fernando A. Novais
  • Chasing Rainbows – Linda Oaks (review here)

From my Instagram account :)

IMG_4995-0

IMG_5478

  • Hey, Class President! – Monchi Kaori (5 volumes, review here!)
  • Garfield 2.582 strips reunited – Jim Davis

gfd

Book Haul

 I’ve bought 3 mangas and 4 ebooks. That’s right, I didn’t buy a single paperback or hardcover this month and I’m depressed.

  • A Miracle’s Path – Aaron Millar
  • Glagnodian’s Vengeance (Book 1) – Aaron Millar
  • Wanting – Piper Vaughn
  • The Vampire King’s Husband – Amber Kell

 

Received books

 I’ve received 18 books in August in exchange for a honest review 🙂 Here’s the complete list, including my NetGalley books:

Four very busy weeks indeed, haha! And I also would like to say that my Review Policy is finally up!! It took me a while, but it’s beautiful ❤ I hope I can get more reading done this month 🙂

That’s it, guys! That’s my August report, haha! Thanks for reading! What have you been up to this last month?

assinatura

Leave a Reply

