Breach Point is out today! :D

Hello, guys! More book news! Today Breach Point, from dear Steve Spatucci, is out and about! πŸ˜€ You can check the review here on the blog and find the book on Goodreads here πŸ™‚

from my Instagram :)
from my Instagram πŸ™‚

Steve put a lot of effort on the release and I’ll show you guys some of the coolest things πŸ˜€

I’m that kind of reader that always wants to know all about a book that I loved, even which color of shoes the author was wearing when they had the idea for the book, haha! And here we have a full video to observe the cover progression of Breach Point!

You thought that was cool? Just wait a minute, haha! Steve also took the fangirling/fanboying thing to the next level. Aunt Maureen, one of my favorite characters from Breach Point, does cross-stitch and Steve comissioned a professional cross-stitcher to make and sell Aunt Maureen’s pieces that are mentioned on the book! =O You can check it here ❀

this is my favorite one, so true!
this is my favorite one, so true!

And there is more! Really, why doesn’t every author do that? Steve also opened a store for the Breach Point Castle merchandise, also mentioned a lot in the book! There’s pillows, mugs, magnets, t-shirts… Really, it’s too cool to be true! You can see all products here πŸ™‚

I want this pillow so baddly, haha!
I want this pillow so baddly, haha!

So many good news, right? πŸ˜€ The book is available in digital and paperback formats at Amazon!

Honestly, I think the other authors can take some notes on how to do an awesome book release, haha! ❀

That’s it! Thanks for reading πŸ™‚ Are you excited for Breach Point too?

assinatura

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

