Three Days, Three Quotes; Challenge Tag Day 2

Good evening! My lovely friend Ellen, from Eveningreads, tagged me to do the Three Days, Three Quotes tag and here we have day 2! Again, thanks so much ❀

Here’s the rules of the tag:

Rules
1. Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Post a quote for 3 consecutive days (1 quote for each day).
3. Nominate three new bloggers each day. (I just started the blog, so I’ll be nominating only one person per day, okay? Sorry ><)

And the chosen one comes from page 101 of my edition of Emma, by Jane Austen, my currently-reading book!

“That is the case with us all, papa. One half of the world cannot understand the pleasures of the other.”

from my Instagram account :)
from my Instagram account πŸ™‚

This quote is so true! Emma is wise when she wants to, haha!

And our next victm for the tag will be Shannon, from For the Love of Words! ❀

Thanks for reading and warming up for the final day! (Btw, missed Day One? It’s here!)

assinatura

One thought on “Three Days, Three Quotes; Challenge Tag Day 2

Leave a Reply

