July Wrap Up!

Hello! Month ending means Monthly Wrap Up! This month, I read most mangas than books, unfortunatelly. I don’t know why, but I’m a slow reader during vacations – makes no sense, haha!

Anyway, let’s go to the titles:

From my Instagram account :)
From my Instagram account 🙂
  • Mônica Jovem: Lembranças, by Mauricio de Sousa (Teen Monica: Memories);

IMG_4437

  • Cascão Jovem: O Monstro do Mar, by Mauricio de Sousa (Teen Cascão: The Sea Monster);

IMG_4435

IMG_4438

  • Pokémon Black & White, volumes 1 and 2 (review coming soon);

IMG_4619 IMG_4618

  • Zucker, from Studio Seasons (review coming soon);

IMG_4617

Me, my glasses and my ebook, from my Instagram account :)
Me, my glasses and my ebook, from my Instagram account 🙂

The Tyrant Falls In Love, Hinako Takanaga (review here)

9781569701751

I’ll update this post as soon as I upload here all the reviews, promise ❤

That’s it! Thanks for reading! What have you been reading this month? 🙂

assinatura

Leave a Reply

